Large Infrastructure Projects will attend the Three Seas Initiative Summit 2019

The Three Seas Initiative is a flexible political platform at Presidential level, launched in 2015. The Initiative includes the 12 EU Member States located between the Adriatic, the Baltic and the Black seas: Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia and Slovenia.

Up until today, three summits took place: Dubrovnik Summit in 2016, Warsaw Summit in 2017 and Bucharest Summit in 2018.
The agenda for the Summit taking place between 5-6 June can be found here:

The President of the Republic of Slovenia, H.E. Mr Borut Pahor, will be the host of the2019 Summit. The second Three Seas Initiative Business Forum will be hosted by the Prime Minister of the Republic of Slovenia, H.E. Mr Marjan Šarec. 


Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest